Webster Museum
Home Exhibits History Kid's Page About Us Membership Store
John O'Dell's Diary
Johnny Strowger
Bessie Cowles
Irva Wright


Monday, March 2

I went to school.

Tuesday, March 3

I went to school  We caught the first suckers tonight.

Wednesday, March 4 I went fishin in the forenoon.  Catch three suckers and mushrats
Thursday, March 5

I went over to Anie.

Friday, March 6

I went to school

Saturday, March 7

I went down to Stephen Warren’s

Sunday, March 8

I went over to Anie

Monday, March 9

I went to school.  It is very stormy

Tuesday, March 10

I went to school

Wednesday, March 11

I went to school.

Thursday, March 12

I went to school.

Friday, March 13

I went to school

Saturday, March 14

I went over to Annie

Sunday, March 15

I went a hunting

Monday, March 16

I went to school. 

Tuesday, March 17

I went to school.  Walker called hear

Wednesday, March 18 Walker called hear
Thursday, March 19

I went to school

Friday, March 20 no entry
Saturday, March 21

I went to the ridge

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
Museum Mysteries
We're on Facebook We're on Pinterest
18 Lapham Park Webster, New York  14580  858.265.3308
Webster Museum